Board of Trustees

     The Board of Trustees consists of not more than 12 members to be nominated and elected by existing Board members.  They have full responsibility for the management of the nonprofit corporation.  The term of office of a member is three years and a member can be elected for two consecutive terms.  A trustee must be off the Board for a minimum of one year before being reelected to a subsequent term.  

     Related trustees are discouraged and must be evaluated on a case by case basis.  To be a member of the Board, a person must be a year-round resident, a property owner, or a frequent long-term visitor in the Red River Valley.


Our present Board of Trustees consists of the following and the Committee they chair:


Blanche Hudson, President 


Gil Burch, Vice President

Doug McCormick, Vice President, Building

Beth Bryson, Secretary

John Przyborski, Parliamentarian

Sara Perry, Treasurer, Website/Digital Media Manager

Sabrina Webster, Bingo Manager

Donna Stewart, Social/Yoga Manager

Kim Leach, Town of Red River Business Representative

Kimberly Brow, T-shirts and Square Dance Manager

Joyce Stewart

Karen Raborn


Red River Community House

116 E Main St.
Red River, New Mexico 87558

Success! Message received.




Brent Barby, Hiking Coordinator

Randy Henson, Church Service Speakers



Melinda Barby, Childrens’ Sunday School



Trevor Lancaster, Sound System


Sharon Drumm, Ladies’ Coffee Coordinator

Darlene Henson, Sunday Luncheons Coordinator

Linda Ralston, Church Music Coordinator

Randy Henson, Pastor and Building Maintenance Coordinator

Doug Newton, President of Red River Valley Foundation


Georgia Owens, Friends of Library Coordinator


Donna Robertson, Ladies' Bible Study Coordinator

Tom Mundheim, Worship Music Coordinator

Bob Hockman & Beth Bryson, Church Coordinators

Tana McCormick, Summer Activities Director